Home  |  Bio  |  Song  |  Discography  |  Merchandise  |  Gallery  |  Contact  |  Links

Sonny's Latest Album Release

Sonny Curtis  (self-titled album)
  • I Fought The Law (And The Law Won)
  • Walk Right Back
  • More Than I Can Say
  • Love Is All Around (Mary Tyler Moore Theme)
  • It's Not Easy Being Fifteen
  • Real Buddy Holly Story
  • The Straight Life
  • Hung Up In Your Eyes
  • Now I've Got A Heart Of Gold
  • Do Your Remember Roll Over Beethoven
  • My Worst Enemy
  • Party Of The First Part
  • Bad Case Of Love
  • Ain't Nobody Honest
  • I Like Your Music

Order a CD Now 

Also available as download at:
iTunes Rhapsody and Amazon.


Order a CD Now 
These songs are also available as digital download at iTunes, Rhapsody and Amazon.